News
                                                                    CONTACT US
                                                                    Contacts:Karen Ai
                                                                    Mobile phone:0086-15875574048
                                                                    Tel:0722-3817577
                                                                    Tel:0722-3819586
                                                                    Fax:0722-3817577
                                                                    Website:www.obet120.com
                                                                    Address:Liu Shu Industrial Park, southern suburb of Zengdou, Suizhou, Hubei

                                                                    Industry

                                                                    location:home > News Center > Industry

                                                                    The Holland study found that beta- carotene can reduce the incidence of heart disease among older people.

                                                                    Source:www.obet120.com Publication time:2022/1/28 15:12:45 Hits:times
                                                                    Eating a variety of yellow, orange, dark green vegetables is good for your heart!! According to a new large study published in the February 1999 American Journal of Clinical Nutrition Research, these fruits and vegetables are rich in beta-carotene, which can reduce the risk of heart disease in middle-aged and elderly people by up to 50%. Researchers at Erasmus University Medical School in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, tracked a total of 4,802 middle-aged and elderly people aged 55-96 in the Netherlands. A four-year statistical study found that a group that consumed high levels of beta-carotene in their diet had a 45% lower risk of cardiovascular disease than the lowest group.

                                                                    The researchers also note that less than 1% of these high-intake groups buy a single beta-carotene supplement, and most of the beta-carotene comes from their favorite fruits and vegetables.

                                                                    According to Dr Chris Rosenbloom, a spokesman for the American Dietary Association, External Circuit Dialogue, beta-carotene is known to prevent LDL low-density lipoprotein (bad cholesterol) in arteries from being oxidized to produce embolic vascular disease, a common effect of many antioxidants, that is, to prevent cardiovascular disease. As a result, many natural foods contain very high levels of beta-carotene, such as sweet potatoes, carrots, spinach, papaya, mangoes... eat these vegetables should be able to eat enough beta-carotene, as to whether it is necessary to buy beta-carotene supplements, if you are a partisan, maybe a dead sheep to mend. Choice
                                                                      
                                                                    Link:
                                                                                                                                      高清欧洲无码影片

新聞資訊News
                                                                    聯系我們CONTACT US
                                                                    銷售經理:陳經理
                                                                    手   機:156 7179 1777
                                                                    銷售經理:王經理
                                                                    手   機:133 6729 8599
                                                                    電   話:0722-3817577
                                                                    外貿經理:艾經理
                                                                    手   機:189 0866 1325
                                                                    電    話:0722-3819586
                                                                    傳   真:0722-3817577
                                                                    網   址:www.obet120.com
                                                                    地   址:湖北省隨州市曾都區南郊柳樹淌工業園

                                                                    行業動態

                                                                    當前位置:首頁 > 新聞中心 > 行業動態

                                                                    荷蘭研究發現beta-胡蘿卜素可以降低年長者心臟病發生率

                                                                    來源:www.obet120.com 發表時間:2024/4/2 15:12:45 點擊量:
                                                                    多多食用各種黃 ,橙, 深綠色的蔬菜對您的心臟有好處!! 根據1999年2月份的美國臨床營養研究期刊所刊載的一個新的大型研究指出, 這些蔬果中所含的豐富的beta-胡蘿卜素, 可以降低中老年人罹患心臟病的機會達到50%。荷蘭鹿特丹的Erasmus大學醫學院的研究人員總共追縱了4802名的荷蘭55-96歲的中老年民眾, 長達四年的統計研究發現了飲食中攝取高量的beta-胡蘿卜素的一組, 其罹患心血管疾病的機會比起攝取量最低的一組低了45%。
                                                                        研究人員并且說明, 在這些高攝取量的族群中, 只有不到1%的民眾購買beta-胡蘿卜素單方的營養補充劑來服用, 大部份的beta-胡蘿卜素來源是來自平日她們所偏愛的各種蔬果中所獲得。
                                                                        根據外電路透社訪問美國膳食協會的發言人Dr Chris Rosenbloom指出, beta-胡蘿卜素已知可以防止動脈中的LDL低密度脂蛋白(壞的膽固醇)被氧化而發生栓塞性的血管疾病, 這是許多抗氧化劑所具有的共通功效, 即對于心血管疾病的預防效果, 許多天然食物中含有非常高的beta-胡蘿卜素, 如甘藷, 胡蘿卜, 菠菜, 木瓜, 芒果...... 多食這些蔬菜就應該能夠攝取足夠的beta-胡蘿卜素, 至于是不是必須再購買beta-胡蘿卜素營養補充劑, 如果您是偏食族, 或許是一個亡羊補牢的選擇
                                                                      
                                                                    友情鏈接:
                                                                                                                                      高清欧洲无码影片